Sort:  

Hello, Svetlana! That doesn't surprise me one bit the Christmas is your favorite time of year. What's not to love? Everything is so beautiful when people are so nice. It's easy to fall into the Trap of making it your favorite. I just wish somewhere along the line it hadn't gotten so commercial because that is what ruins everything about it. Of course I do wish that keep the Goodwill and him take the greed part of it out.

I am really happy to hear that you liked my post because sometimes I wonder if they're just a tad too eclectic for everybody. I like to keep it a little mixed up to make it different. Thank you again for stopping by and say hello and leaving your wonderful words behind. I also want to thank you for giving Market Friday full support every week. As always, I hope you have a most wonderful day!

Merry Christmas in July! #MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and steemed

!tip

And you Merry Christmas in July, dear Denise!

DSC03020.JPG

So very beautiful!! Thank you so very much!! 💖

🎁 Hi @singa! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85