Sort:  

I like the old horse in your photos!!

It is made in decoupage technique )
Thank you for your attention !

It seems funny, but this house is just about the same square footage as the other one, so they are similar in size although this one has a main house and two little cottages. So, that breaks it up a little bit but still the space it has the same.

I'm pretty sure you can't get lost because it's not that big and I agree with you I like the pool area and swimming in the morning is a perfect way to start your day. Did I mention that the pool is saltwater? I actually prefer the saltwater and it's much less maintenance. Well, I can see that you brought me furniture which is always exciting in my book! So I'll be here for a little while so save a seat for me!

As always, I wish you a most wonderful day! Thank you so much for all that you do to make steemit a success.

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and steemed

!tip

🎁 Hi @rynow! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Back On The House Hunt Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77