You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Goes Swirley

in #marketfriday5 years ago

I like ice cream too.
And I also like the fascinating journey on Fridays ,
in which many people tell and show photos taken while visiting
markets or shops in different cities of our planet.

And this is my post for this day

...and of course, a flower for the beautiful Denise!

DSC04202.JPG

Sort:  

@singa

Thank you so much, my friend! I really do love the #marketfriday posts that come my way on Friday. I love seeing what everyone else has! It has been so nice to learn so much about other countries!

I am so glad that you like it too!

The rose is incredibly beautiful and I thank you so much for it! I appreciate you dropping your post in here for me! As always, I hope you have a most incredible week!

!tip

🎁 Hi @singa! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88