You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday - Broadway

in #marketfriday5 years ago

I like Broadway area in Manhattan, but I am not a fan of the Broadway shows, I am so sorry to admit this. It’s just not my favorite type of shows. I saw Chicago, got front row seats and couldn’t breath, theater too small, crowded, dust in the air. Generally I don’t feel comfortable in crowded places, especially indoors. ☹️

Sort:  

I am the same as you I hate crowds the few shows i went to were not to badly crowded we got there early and got our seats which were not squeezed in to tight, One time we did go closer tot he opening time and had to deal with the crowds that I did not like at all

But the crowds in Times Square getting through to the theatre I did not enjoy at all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97