You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Check your Sight - MarketFriday Eye check point.

in #marketfriday5 years ago

My kids and wife have spent the last week getting new glasses and contacts less than a mile from the house, I never considered that it is more difficult in places. We used to be out in the country here but now the city has moved out to us so those days of not having local access to stuff has really changed.
Quite the old contraption for checking the eyes but I guess it works, thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Yes @sultnpapper the orthodox method quite works. But I just do not want to risk as the shop owner is hardly 24 years old...may be because he is handling his father shop so I feel it was bit risky to take Chance on his calibre..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81