Sort:  

Wasn't that fun??? I want to go again. Hop in and we will take another go around! Oh, the massage chair! Good choice for any day of the week!!

I bought one two years ago and I can honestly say I use it every single day!!! It even has heat so that your muscles warm up! The kitchen organizers I am soooo sorry I didn't get in this house. Maybe the next?

Oh, yes! I bought nothing, but, I could have walked away with it all! :))

!tip

Ah, it is always nice to have a look at what's fresh for the home. I love updates, it keeps life interesting and fun. I like to change things once in awhile.

Oh, yes!!! We just need to keep steemin so that we have a ready source to pay for it! :))

🎁 Hi @sunscape! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84