You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Street vendor trucks

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Those are some cool vendors Jay. It amazes me that they can do so much in such small quarters. The Avocado toast sounds interesting to me too. My nephew has a food truck and I know how hard it is to do that type of job. I give them credit for being passionate about their business.

Sort:  

Ohh yes it is sure not a job I would want, I often see them inthe city early preparing food for the rush and they crowds can get so big its full speed ahead for them

I havent tried the avacado toast but i plan to one day if I can just find it again LOL

They do work a lot behind the scenes prepping for each day. Fast and furious when it is lunch or dinner crowd.

Ohh yes I am sure they do, some people think its easy but I know how long it takes me to prepare a meal just for me and my wife let alone multiplying that by hundreds LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87