You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes to the Home Show

oh my godness, artnt you becoming da queen of resteeming LOL Aw now when i finally found your post :D a delish shopping adventure :D and you got my favoZ jars, i do adore them, i sure hope you bought the jars and not the stuffies inside ;)
Now that iiiiis deco glass if i ever saw one, what super entry door :D

Sort:  

Well, glad that you stopped by anyway! @swedishdragon :) I always resteem all of the posts that are kind enough to join in the #MarketFriday Challenge! Every week. It is one of the things that I can do for them. (That and a little tip goes a long way!)

I only resteem one or two a day during the rest of the week. But, if you ever need to find a person's post, up top is a function that says hide resteems and it hides all but the persons. I find it handy. It was at a convention center and was a lot of fun looking at the new products! The jars were really pretty! Everyone wanted one.

The stained glass was a really popular item! Everyone was lined up to see that!

!tip

I know, wiich is suutch a help for the bloggers, woohoo you:D i just hade a iffy time fiiindimg your post ;) LOL
Your soo supportive & thats what makes -you, you :D !!!
I have seen that, tnx :)
Did you get anything there???
Ohh aww them jars, yumyum ;) LOL Ha ha il bet they did !
Yeah?? them stained glasses, is not so pupulare here in sweden, sad to say

Well, I can say that sometimes the stained glass is not as weatherproof as regular glass if you are using it instead of a window. One of the reasons said it would not be as popular in Sweden with your weather. You don't need old man winter blowing in and freezing you!

I do like to support people and try to help them out whenever I can. I don't always have the means, but if and when I do, it's party time!😎

🎁 Hi @swedishdragon! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Sepia Saturday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85