Sort:  

It gave me such a chuckle as well, I literally did laugh out loud and got some funny looks

Happy Friday :)

Ha ha woohoo NOW that makes me even happier to hear ;) :P LOL I got caught' lol' in the silent section of the train .. wuppsY
Now the bigger Q; did you buy some milk???????

LOl I always go in the quiet section on the train in the evening incase i want to snooze so I have to be careful what I watch

And yes I did buy a small bottle of milk :)

ha ha so do i, i do work there BUT i get bored so i start reading a book instead & then its a free for all thingi going ON :P ;)
woop your using grass ;)

LOL Indeed i am grass fed Milk is the best I have to admit, I used to visit the uncles farm for family vacations and help with milking the cows and always loved the fresh milk once cooled down a bit in the fridge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87