MarketFriday – Looking for a phone case

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Hi, Steemit!!!

  Today is #MarketFriday!!! I needed a case on my mobile phone so I went to the shops in search of this. In one of them I saw this:

image

image

These are various decorations for a wedding celebration. Very beautiful!!!! Then I caught sight of such amazing things for children.

image

image

I thought it was a great gift for friends with a small child. These things are always needed and it is packed very beautifully! What amazing toys !!!!!

image

How nice when someone will give you this bear! After all, this is an expression of a person's relationship to you And how wonderful when there are people to whom i want to donate it!

image

image

Hee hee :)))) what are the positive pillows !!!!!

image

I will need to buy a few pieces and scatter them all over the apartment so that I can stumble upon them everywhere and cheer myself up! :)))))

image

This is a wonderful store and now I know where I need to go shopping for gifts. But I could not find a phone case there :)

Have a nice Friday !!!

@tali72

#MarketFriday by @dswigle

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Вот это да. Я сама люблю такие магазинчики.

Мишку бы купила сразу. И кукольную мебель для плямяшки.
Вот бы она порадовалась. Ты весело провела время, надеюсь :-)

Мне тоже нравится. Есть много разных приятных мелочей и совсем недорого :)

Haha! Oh, Tali! @tali72 I laughed so hard as I kept scrolling down looking for this phone case. I loved those beautiful bridal decorations or favors for the table and the baby shower gifts... I do love these kind of stores with so many beautiful things to make a smile on my face.

Especially those smile pillows. How could you not smile when you see that???

I have given those little bears as gifts and I always hope the person knows that they are more than just a bear, but, a message of sorts. Usually a discreet or happy one! Oh, I love going shopping with you! You always take me to fun places! Thank you!

Thank you for seeking out these places and for putting together such fun posts! I love seeing you in the #MarketFriday tag!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

🎁 Hi @tali72! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00