MarketFriday – Shopping at the Fox Shop

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Hi, Steemit!!!

  Today is #MarketFriday!!!

During a walk through the shopping center, my husband and I decided to look into the Fox store. I am sure that you know these shops and that this is in your city.

image

These days in Israel, people celebrate Independence Day of the country, so it’s not surprising that we saw clothes in the color of the Israeli flag at the entrance.

image

image

We sometimes shop in stores of this chain - there are many of them in the country - because here you can buy clothes from natural fabric at a discount. Basically it is a sporty style.

image

image

I went to see if there were any discounts for t-shirts and I was lucky !!!!

image

At a discount, I could buy a t-shirt of 28 shekels, which means 7 euros. For Israel, this is a good price on a cotton T-shirt! The choice was not easy :))) Look at what a beautiful color palette!

image

The husband decided that the yellow color would make me pale, so I chose these:

image

Husband did not want to buy anything for himself, well, except that this shirt :))))))

image

He said that this is all that enough money :)))))

image

We had to wait at the cash register because there were a lot of people in the store.

image

Now I have three new t-shirts for this summer!


Have a nice Friday !!!

@tali72

#MarketFriday by @dswigle

Sort:  

I have never heard of Fox, but, I sure love those t-shirts and those colors! I love Independence Day, where the people come together to celebrate the Nation under which they live!

I too am a Patriot and love to show off my red, white and blue! :)

It is so fun to go through a store like that and select a few new things for the upcoming season!

Thank you so much for your fun post

I appreciate all the time spent putting together a #MarketFriday post and taking photographs to go. As always, I hope you have an amazing Monday as you head into the week!

#MarketFriday love you!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

thank you my dear! you are very kind !!!! May this week bring you joy !!!

Hmmm Fox shop... I see first time 😂

"fox" is very relevant today :)))))

ok..ok :))

I am not familiar with Fox stores, it is interesting to see the different places around the world. You got a great deal on the shirts!
Your husband is funny with that little shirt. 😁

we have this chain of stores so often that I thought there are stores all over the world. hee hee :))) yes, my husband is funny :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

🎁 Hi @tali72! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Happy Mother'S Day Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Howdy tali72! That's a great post for the tag and that looks like a great store, well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00