You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Goes to Bonaire

in #marketfriday5 years ago

I have never tried this kind of rest, but we have a friend who is very fond of scuba diving. Recently, he even bought himself a new diving suit. It's great that you have the opportunity to visit such wonderful places !!! I have never heard of such an island. I was interested to learn about this and see your photos. $ 25 for a whole day rent is very cheap !!!! if you are still resting on the island, pleasant rest to you !!!!!
https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@tali72/marketfriday-visit-ikea-a09706f0286fc

Sort:  

In actuality, it was my last trip Before Christmas and I will be going back in a couple of weeks. Oh, you have a very smart friend that knows how to taking this kind of rest and use it wisely! LOL I actually got a new diving suit last year so I think I am pretty good but did you know that they come in different weights because the water is cold in some places and it's warm in other places. So the weight of the suit it's depending on where you're going to be diving. Having said that, it is true that even in the warm Waters of the Caribbean, if you dive deep, the water is cold.

I truly understand your friend buying a new diving suit as there are so many different ones that you can use, for different purposes. I have a lot of different photos but I didn't want to bore anybody! You are right! I was tickled pink to pay $25 a friend and myself to be chauffeured around all day. On top of that, they gave us a wonderful sightseeing Adventure.

I am done resting, but I promise I will be back to it in a couple weeks. Thank you so much for dropping your link here and I just want you to know that I appreciate you and your support.

!tip

wow !!!! I do not cease to be amazed by your courage !!!!! rest, dear !!!! and have fun !!! I'm waiting for your new pictures !!!!! in fact, I do not understand much about diving :)

It's so beautiful under the sea. I guess that is what it all comes down to. Another whole world down there.

Bah! I have no courage. Perhaps a little less brain to think with. :))

Have a wonderful weekend!

oh, Denise, you make me laugh :))))) it would be wonderful if at least a third of the world's population would have at least half of your brain :)))) I am afraid that many people have no brain at all or they don’t know how to use it :)))) I'm sorry for pessimism. Yes you are right!!! underwater is really amazing world !!!!!

Aw! Good morning from here! Thank you! You are always a joy to read! xo

🎁 Hi @tali72! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: The Gentle Touch Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79