Sort:  

Isn't that funny what we have settled for? We have allowed them to make everything less and we buy it without a fight!

LOL

Hi, Tali! I hope you are having a most wonderful day!

you're right!!!! if there was no demand for it, manufacturers might not have dropped to the like. I try to cook desserts as much as possible myself. It may not be so beautiful, but tasty and does not harm the body. I am now looking for a recipe to cook chocolate myself with the least amount of butter.

I found this on the internet but don't know how good it is, but, it was only 4 ingredients! Maybe good in an emergency! :)

Full recipe:
Add 20 gm of Unsalted butter in the pan, wait till it melts. Put 30 gm sugar in it stir it till it gets to dissolve. Then put 20 gm cocoa powder and 15 gm of milk powder and mix well. Put the mixture in any mold you like and refrigerate it for 2 hours.
Now it is ready to serve.
If you want to make Dark chocolate don't add the milk powder in the mixture.

No promises! I never tried it!

oooooh !!!! my dear, you are so kind !!!! you spent time searching for this recipe !!!! I really appreciate it!!!!! My difficulty is that I cannot eat milk and dairy products due to lactose intolerance. but that would be trivial because I found a lot of milk replacers. the trouble is that my body cannot process fats and oils. Many chocolate recipes come in a lot of fats. I can eat chocolate in which only 27% of fat per 100 grams. but I can not find how they cook it, what replaces fats to cook tasty and light chocolate.

Oh, you are so sweet! When I am perusing the recipes, I will keep an eye out for one. xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69488.13
ETH 3501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69