You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday at the Air Show - Part ll

in #marketfriday5 years ago

I knew you could come up with another post from the air show and this is amazing such great shots i love well I love them all but the one with the Blue Angels flying over the Thunderbirds,
And WOW that shockwave must be such a sight to see and hear

Thanks for this great post and being an active member of @steemusa !tip

Sort:  

I sure wish the weather had been just a little better for that shot, but, I posted it anyway. I had a lens that should have made it a good shot and the clouds and rain just blew it for me. But, there is always next year and I can practice shooting afterburners until then. :)

That shockwave is pretty amazing and I cannot believe how fast it is! Did you see the trail of fire it left behind on the other shot? Oh, it really made the crowd ohhhh and ahhhhh. Doesn't the unexpected always? Thank you for stopping by and I saw your link out there somewhere so I will hunt it down in a few. And thanks for always being a part of the challenge!

Have a great day as we head into the weekend!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

ITs a good shot, nicer weather would have bene a bonus but still well worth sharing, Practicing new shots is always fun

Ohh yes i loved the shots of the Shock Wave that trailof fire is incredible, The crowd must have bene in awe of it, if in Awe is the right words but thats what comes to me right now LOL

Always a pleasure to visit your posts :)

Thank's JJ! You are so sweet. I appreciate the talk to make me feel better, but, we both know the shots were okay for the subject, but wish they were more.

But yes, the shock wave is fun! :)

OK I just looked on my Computer, and I will be honest they looked better on my Phone, but that said the conditions were not the best and the simple fact is its a great post that gives us the feel of the experience is shared well so its a great post,
besides we cannot always get shots we are happy with take this shot from today for example
111.jpg

Truth!!! But, did you post it on your site? :)

Bingo! Oh, I promise to make up with a post with brilliant pictures soon. I hope.

No, I didn't, but I would have used the photos in your post in a post they are fine, not as good as you hoped for but it was still worth doing a post"

!tip

🎁 Hi @dswigle! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: My Actifit Report Card: May 24 2019 Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday At The Air Show - Part Ll Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91