You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Hops the Islands

in #marketfriday5 years ago

I got stuck onthat first photo for a couple of minutes I was so drrawn into it and wanting to walk down that street, but I finally did and am glad I did to see all the other amazing shots wow what a place so much beauty and seeing plans come in to land so close to you must be an awesoem and overwhelming experience.

Her eis my post for this week and do not be too shocked its actually a market lOl

https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@tattoodjay/market-friday-the-jewelry-district

!tip
!trdo

Sort:  

Congratulations @tattoodjay, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @dswigle!
@dswigle will receive 0.35850600 TRDO & @tattoodjay will get 0.23900400 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you so much for such an awesome comment. It is always so nice to get away and relax on one of the islands. The people as warm and wonderful as the islands themselves. No kidding!

For the life of me, I cannot see how I put myself back on a plane or ship after relaxing and taking in the ambience...

Thank you always for stopping by and saying hello, leaving those kind words behind... and dropping the link!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

Ohh yes I have been to places like that when getting on the plane to leave is so hard to do

Its always such a pleasure for me to visit your posts ;)

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Hops The Islands Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75