Sort:  

Thank you for dropping the link! I always and forever appreciate it. I hope you have a wonderful day. How can you not? You are telecommuting, right?

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

I truly enjoy taking part in Maret Friday, often when out walking taking photos I am looking for shots for it ;)

Thank you so much, JJ @tattoodjay I appreciate your thoughts and I am so fortunate to have people like you in my life.

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

As I am to have you in my life

have a good weekend

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Goes Fishing With Jelly Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Food For Thought Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

I just buy the same color socks then they always match - I am a bit boring!!

I used to do that but when I stopped wearing colorful ties tot he office I changed ot colorful socks LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55