You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday and the Garden Market

in #marketfriday5 years ago

I know this is a shop you ove and WOW they have so uch cool stuff in there, that Meditating gnomeI love, I would have bought it for sure, even though we don’t really have a garden at the moment where we live, but i would find somewhere to put it until we move and hopefully have a smal garden :)

Here is my post for this week

https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@tattoodjay/market-friday-hudson-yard-mall

Thanks for this great post and being an active member, founder and community guide of @steemusa !tip

Sort:  

I love any shop that has an eclectic mix of things, it just keeps my eyes busy and my brain on overdrive! Everyone loves the meditating gnome and I will be going back to get him. I hear my name has been put on him to save it for me.

I have a statue (or three) in the house, so in your house is a perfect setup for a space. I know you will be getting a garden when you move. I am undecided as of yet if I will move or stay here. I have come to lke living minutes away and yet have all the benefits.

Thank you for stopping by, dropping your link and for leaving an always great comment! I hope you have a most peaceful weekend!

!tip

I expect a shot of the meditating gnome when you get it :)
thanks so much for the tip :)

You bet!!! He was pretty cool and I will find a perfect place for him, even if it is in the house for a couple until I figure it out! ;)

My pleasure with the tip!I hope you have a great weekend!

I know you will find the perfect spot for him, the weather is looking like a good weekend to be indoors, but thats probably a good thing so I will take it easy, or at least as easy as I ever can LOL

Does that word actually exist in your vocabulary? I don't think so! :) But, my plans have been dashed with the weather, so I am a little bummed (picture wise) but, will find an alternate something. After coffee, of course. :)

Oh, I can smell it brewing.

Yes of couse it exists in my vocabulary, I may just interpret it different from others lOL

Shame the weather has messed up your plans, but I am sure you will find interesting and fun things to do :)

There is a whole big world out there. I know there will be something. Yes, you use the Kiwi interpretation.

:)

Yes I do often take things in a Loose Kiwi sort of way, Like Rules are guidelines, easy is not 100% etc etc but so far so good for an easy day

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday And The Garden Market Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86