You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday does Habitat For Humanity

in #marketfriday6 years ago

I had never heard of Habitat for Humanity but now I do thanks to your post and after I finish this comment I will be off to check the link

that Bed with the shelds and drawers etc is so cool and they have such a variety very interesting

I took a bit of a twist with todays Market Friday Post, or should I say Bahbahra did lOL

https://steemit.com/bahbahra/@tattoodjay/bahbahra-stories-cooking-for-friends

tip!

Sort:  

I know! We all want that platform bed! I think I would even sleep in it. :)

I am so glad that you will be looking it up! I know for a fact that there is a ReStore here: 1785 Stratford Ave, Stratford, CT 06615 and some in Bridgeport (that is supposed to be a good one and several other places.

After you retire, I can see you volunteering with them! Thanks for dropping the link!

Tip!

I would happily volunteer for a place like that I am sure if we move to MA they have them there as well

and yes I would happily have a bed like that

I know they have one in Buzzards Bay and Yarmoth... I am sure there are more by now.

The buids are not all the time, but, the one here in Washington, DC has build year round.

They are nationwide and actually worldwide now. I am happy and proud to work with a place like this.

Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Colliding Whispers Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit + 60% curation rewards to all investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87