You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes to the Home Show

in #marketfriday5 years ago

I would love be gong to a fair like that mainly for ideas so many cool things I can see why you loved the beekeepers cottage nice stuff and I too would love the swimm in jacuzzi what a cool idea

Her is my post for this week https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@tattoodjay/market-friday-watches-galore

Sort:  

I do love going there and seeing what they have available - plus all the new things going on! I am really interested in building a net zero house so that even if the grid goes down, I can be comfortable. I am surprised at how little extra it costs to do this, so I am starting to look into it. It should be a fun experience! :))

The beekeepers cottage was so fun! She runs a really nice place and I am going to go to her place of business in the future! Thanks for dropping the link, my friend! @tattoodjay

@tip

That is a great idea to do, I think we should all be working to reduce the consumption of power and do our bit to protect the planet
I must watch out for similar events here and go check one out, would be so interesting

Cool I looked it up and put one into my calendar so hopefully I wont forget

Yay! I hope you get the time and go. They are pretty cool!

I know I would love it ;)

I smell a post coming up! :))

Glad I am not close to your post. Yours will blow mine out of the water!!

no way your posts are always amazing, :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88