You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Leans into the Harvest Season

in #marketfriday6 years ago

I am not a big fan of eating Pumpkin, but I do love seeing them at this time of year with the cool shapes and colors and patterns

Her ei smy Post for this week, a little bit later in the day than usual but I made it

https://steemit.com/teamnz/@tattoodjay/market-friday-port-authority-bus-terminal

Sort:  

I love that you are so thoughtful about your post, always! Thank you so much for dropping the link and I ran out of time, but, I sure will make time tomorrow morning to check you out! You are so kind and I sure do appreciate it.

You are never late. Ever!

Thanks again, my friend!

Tip!

Most welcome and always glad to enjoy this challenge

Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86