You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Shops for Freedom

in #marketfriday5 years ago

I am falling in Love with Boston from your posts I so look forward to visiting there
That shop is one I would love to visit, such cool stuff int here

here is my post for this week
https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@tattoodjay/market-friday-please-do-not-flag-me-for-this

Now you will know why I asked you not to flag me for this weeks post of mine LOL

Thanks for being an active member and Guide of SteemUSA !tip

Sort:  

Oh, that was just too funny!!! I didn't even wait to read this, but, went right over to the post early this morning and laughed my butt off.

I'll flag you! LOL

That totally took me off guard and that was funny. Thank you so much for your awesome generosity and support and for just being there whenever anyone needs you! I know you will love Boston, you may even want to live there! :)

Thank you so much for dropping your link and I hope you have a most wonderful weekend!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

And I love Market Friday its one of two challenges i wont miss in a week, Glad you liked my post LOL I am crazy sometime,s next week I may do something weird for me and do an actual market LOL

No way!! Stop spoiling me! ;)

OK since you insist :) I will stop :)

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thanks so much for the tip @dswigle :)

It's always my pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59