You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday back on the House Hunt

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Yes I went for a morning walk and the temp was nice and col was such a pleasant walk I must say, and I didnt get to carried away I took it easy, but maybe that was a mistake, sitting at home today and my knee is locking and aching been ages since that happenned, but been sitting with my feet up and icing it so it will be better by tomorrow

Sort:  

Ohhh! I hope that it feels better tomorrow! You don't need to be dragging that into work!!

When I first got up it was feeling a bit better I did consider going for a walk this morning but just gettign ready to head out it started throbbing a little so I decided to be so unlike me and take it easy today its driving me nuts sitting here on my computer instead of being out for my normal morning walk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66