You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Addiction Cured

in #marketfriday5 years ago

This blog is a flower lovers delight @erikah I can just imagine how you would have enjoyed walking amongst all that beauty. Without a doubt, my favourite would have to be those purple and white African violets.They are just stunning, and your daisy macro is superb. Have a great weekend my friend. 🌺

Sort:  

It's always a pleasure to visit the flower and gardening section of the store, can never miss it. It offers a great variety of plants and a great opportunity for me to take photos and learn as well because any time I see something interesting I have to look it up.
Thank you for stopping by and have a nice weekend 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92