You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where's the Beef

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Lots of interesting products here @old-guy-photos I don't know why the cost of fudge has to be son exorbitant. I used to make it occasionally for my kids and from what I recall, I didn't add chunks of gold in it so, what's the deal????

It works in my favour though, because it is easy to bypass due to the high cost. Sweet treats don't usually tempt me but if I was confronted with Baileys flavoured fudge, then I may just weaken. 😊 Do you guys have Baileys in your part of the world? It is an Irish whiskey and cream based liqueur and is called is called Baileys Irish Cream. Quite irresistible in my opinion. 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77