You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes Fishing with Jelly

in #marketfriday4 years ago

Hello beautiful, I love jellyfish, I see them so elegant, but here in summer they visit the beach and very ..... they bite and much haha the beach stays for them.
well here I leave you as every Friday my stage for you
happy day, friend

https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@txatxy/after-the-holidays-sales-marketfriday

Sort:  

Hello, beautiful! Happy #MarketFriday to you! Oh, I must agree with the elegant beauty of the jellyfish. Hard to believe that such a lovely ballet could end in a sting, yes? Hah! We have them on the beach here also and I think I like them so much better in the aquarium. :)

I want to thank you for your wonderful dedication to the challenge. Love to you and yours. I hope you have a lovely weekend. Happy day!

Thank you for dropping the link here!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

🎁 Hi @txatxy! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Food For Thought Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Yes this is a real problem, too little money and too many beautiful things to buy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55