You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Does the Needful

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Awesome, this is awesome. I am already feeling so enthusiastic about the fact that I can see other markets too here from the links in comment section.

Here is my drop for this week's friday

A market in Capital of India - Delhi.

https://steemit.com/travelfeed/@vibesforlife/delhi-shopping-saturday-girl-s-stuff-alert-cheap-and-pretty#@dswigle/re-vibesforlife-re-traciyork-re-vibesforlife-delhi-shopping-saturday-girl-s-stuff-alert-cheap-and-pretty-20190510t135132476z

Check this one, I am sure you will love it. :)

I will also go to my local market and show everyone around soon :)

Sort:  

I loved your post, unfortunately, they have to be within 7 days of payout. But, I upvoted this post and will !tip you.

I hope to see you again!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Thank you @dswigle for the tip, no worries, I will be back this friday and show around my local market, I have to visit salon that day to get my eyebrows threaded :p :)

🎁 Hi @vibesforlife! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Hail Tree Tuesday! Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72