Sort:  

Haha! My husband is quite meticulous with his socks. For him this brand feels good to his feet, it doesn't fade easily, and last long. The prints are also nice.

This mall is the best we have in town, it's also the largest. Though there are malls in other cities more luxurious than these, but they are far.

And yes, the food is delicious. It is one of my husband's favorite restaurant.

Thank you so much for taking the time to go over this post @wakeupkitty. Maybe you can also join this #MarketFriday challenge. The host, @dswigle, is very kind. 😊

I joined the market Friday last week but there are not many markets here and I hate shopping. Perhaps I will once in a while if I bump into something.

With STEEM you keep making pictures, you never know when you can need it.

I met @dswigle she is indeed a very special and kind Lady with great posts and comments.

Happy day 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

I see. 😁 No pressure. Just join if you happen to go to any market.

Yes, I agree with that. I take pictures almost all the time, thinking of using it at a proper time.

@dswigle is one of the kind people I met here in this platform. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95