Sort:  

There is something truly magical about kites, whether you be a kid or an adult! The blue skies are just a bonus. I can tell you I have been to this event when the skies were overcast and the rain was coming down.

And honestly, it was still fun!

They have a tent where you can go have a class and learn how to make a tent and honestly some of them are purchased oh, so I don't want you to think that every single one you see is handmade or self made. I'm with you on that song. I think that would be so fun to come upon a piano and someone with a song in their heart, belting out the words and creating the camaraderie of knowing the same song. For all the bad that happens, this world is a pretty amazing place.

Thank you for visiting and taking the time to peruse the post. As always, I hope you have a most amazing day!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

🎁 Hi @willowwisp! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Goes To The Kite Festival Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69