You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday - Right this Way!

in #marketfriday5 years ago (edited)

Thank you for the interesting post! I have checked some older #MarketFriday posts and they seem really cool. It is fascinating to see different kinds of markets from all over the world. I have shared my #MarketFriday experience here: https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@yashny/market-friday-the-biggest-wet-market-of-pasir-penambang

Sort:  

How exciting! I am so happy for you to join #MarketFriday and I can see that you have a very fishy post! LOL I am a huge fan of fish markets to see them all around the world is always interesting because they are all so different. I love sharing the different cultures and have found that my impression does not always meet up to what is real. By this I mean I'm always surprised and they're always very nice surprises.

This week I did not post as I normally do but just put up a tag for everybody to follow. That is not normal for me and I usually always have a post but was called into work unexpectedly on Market Friday evening. So, of course this teaches me that I should be at least ahead of the game and have it prepared before I have to post it. I want to thank you for being a part of Market Friday and for taking the time an effort to post into the challenge. I hope that you have a most wonderful weekend coming up!

I would also like to thank you for dropping the link here as that is so very helpful for me and for people that love to read the #MarketFriday post! Thank YOU!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

🎁 Hi @yashny! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday - Right This Way! Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97