You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday - Hudson Yard Mall

in #marketfriday5 years ago

That's about the epitome of a venue for Market Friday! Though i totally love your interpretation of capturing images before shops open & highlighting reflections. Lord knows there's just too much consumerism going on over the planet. I totally took your advise and gave @dswigle a follow. I have no idea why i didn't do that long ago! I wholeheartedly agree with you and am looking forward to more sunshine in my feed now 💛🧡💛🧡

Sort:  

Ohh yes you will have more sunshine in your feed for sure :) We also work together running the SteemUSA community and trying to get that busy again

I am not a big person for going into crowded shopping centers or anywhere crowded for that mater and they why I love getting in early morning like i did for this post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92