You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's marketing opportunity as a gateway to cryptocurrency

in #marketing6 years ago

Steemit has a very unique offering for the non-crypto initiated. It has started conversations with people I know wanting to learn more about crypto once they hear about Steemit.

For me, I already knew about blockchains. I was standing in the lab, looking at it move and grow. Steemit was the scientist that walked up and said, "you wanna touch it?"

Since joining Steemit I've bought crypto with my fiat and gained experience in a couple different exchanges. Blockchains are the way of the future and Steem could be a big part of getting people started early in the transition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80