You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's marketing opportunity as a gateway to cryptocurrency

in #marketing6 years ago (edited)

I’m hoping steemit will come out with some sort of referral system shortly so I can start a massive marketing campaign around it

Sort:  

I'm interested to see what this will look like. My fear surrounding any sort of referral campaign is that it comes across looking like a pyramid/ponzi scheme; however, if done right, it could definitely help boost membership.

I agree it does. There are many out there which might not be but that is the first thought. In fact, I was involved in one which had a referral program and I spent a great deal of my time explaining that it wasnt a network marketing company like Amway.

yes i agree with you @jeffjagoe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85