You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SAVE THE DATE: Tomorrow I'll Be Live On Air Talking About Steem At Canaries' Biggest Radio Station With Worldwide Reach - Come Join Me!

in #marketing6 years ago

@surfermarly, you are.... a legend! really LEGENDARY!! what a @steem-amabssador!!

Sort:  

Thank you guys!!! I'll be passing the flowers over to @cauac who contacted the radio station and fixed the deal. In case I did a good job tomorrow, I'd take one from the bunch for me hehe 🌼🌼🌼

Vamos!

Thanks Marly!! We're a team so it's for all!
Congrats! We're sitting in rocket right now!
Lo vas a hacer genial!
Un abrazo

Gracias chicos! Como ya es la segunda vez supongo que será más placer que nervios :-) En un mes lo celebraremos a lo grande!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59048.85
ETH 2984.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71