You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's marketing opportunity as a gateway to cryptocurrency

in #marketing6 years ago

Thank you for the article @wadepaterson.....I had not thought about it is such terms but I agree with your conclusion. In fact I was talking to someone the other day and she asked how one should get starting in cryptocurrencies and I said people need to join steemit since they can earn the currency as opposed to having to buy it.

So I think what you propose makes a great deal of sense. This is one of the few arenas where people can earn currency without having to fork out money (which many do not have).

Invest in cryptocurrency by using your brain....what a novel concept.

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment! I know not everyone is a writer or content creator; however, there are a lot of people out there who are... and this is a natural way for them to take their first steps in the world of cryptocurrency.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88