You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Best Marketing Books To Level Up Your Marketing Strategy [BOUNTY ALERT]

in #marketing5 years ago

I have read a lot of marketing books and remained hopeful when I purchased Big Win Marketing: How to Get Your Message Across, Win Clients, and Grow Your Business, this one that perhaps I would find a book worth reading. Most of what I have read falls in the old genre I made a million selling swamp land and so can you. They promise the stars and deliver the swamp. No value. I was skeptical but hopeful.

From the very beginning this no nonsense and no BS approach to sharing a playoff how to actually build a marketing strategy was invaluable. My MBA marketing courses didn't teach me as clearly as this book did. I cannot recommend this book highly enough and book 5 copies for my employees. No more random acts of marketing for me...

Sort:  

Yes, this book is a must for anyone trying to devise a marketing plan and strategy. Perfectly suited to professional services but really applies to any service type business. Before, I couldn't really say that I had a marketing plan or strategy, I was just doing what he calls "random acts of marketing". Some of them, it turns out, were good things to do but they weren't enough to constitute a purposeful plan or strategy. This is a brilliant book with many, many nuggets of wisdom.

Yeah, you're right...

This book completely changes the way of my marketing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69413.68
ETH 3688.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36