You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Give Thanks and Bookstores, Not Necessarily in that Order

in #marketriday4 years ago

I am thankful for how smooth making thanksgiving dinner went and those I got to spend some time with. It really is the people that make the holiday more than anything else. I’ve been quite blessed this year.

Have a great Thanksgiving. Cheers!

Sort:  

Oh, isn't that the truth! I must say that everything went well for me also and the best part, of course, is the bonding time with family and friends that comes with the holiday. And while I get to spend lots of time with them throughout the year, it is always special during the holidays.

Thank you always and onward towards more Holiday fun!

Thanks for stopping by and always leaving such awesome comments!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

🎁 Hi @enjar! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: And Then There Were Trees Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74