You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You are the 1%

in #markets5 years ago

I often ask myself, in 10 years or 20 years, what are the things that I would wish I had done.

The last time I made large investments was in 2008 during the financial crash. The FTSE was plummeting and everyone was saying how the whole financial system would collapse. I kept buying as it went lower and lower.

So when it comes to crypto, I get the same feeling, the same crowd mentality where people are now starting to question their choices and some are pulling out their money to wait it out.

Even the big crypto holders are starting to look worried, we have top projects running out of funds.

These are interesting times, when you look back in 10 or 20 years, what would you wish you had done?

PS. here's the FTSE100 charts

ftse100.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88