My Nomination for Marky's Make A Minnow Contest - tryskele!

in #markyminnow5 years ago (edited)

Hellow Steemit Fellows😉

Let me share you something really fun on steemit right now (after steemmonsters and drugwars off course😂😂😂). The man who has a name @themarkymark (remind me to one of my favourite singer in 90-ies who then turn to be an actor 😂 and he was somehow a part of New Kids On The Block before He went Solo) replied to my question and it did encourage me to create this! Feels like I'm his fellow in the Funky Bunch to share this Good Vibration on Steemit😆

Okay.. what's this all about Cici?

It is about a witness who wants to see more sparkling minnows around steemit and have more fun I think 😉 check this out Marky's Make A minnow contest. See.. have you read it?

What? YOU DIDN'T?

Okay.. let make it short by checking on this 👉👉👉👇
3w30ym1ttm.png
got that now?

Because I couldn't let myself create a less than 200 words post.. so let's talk about my nominee after this video 😉

Who is @tryskele and Why her?

I Know that @themarkymark has his own consideration to choose anyone he likes and eligible to be a minnow ( every planktons has it right? But not the plagiat one😆) but I'd like everyone known my candidate too.

if you're not chosen by at least you'll have a new friend😉 and still have fun too👏👏

I know @tryskele from a small community called Pay It Forward Curation Contest Community* I think that someone featured her before she joined us, then everything just running so fast, we keep submit our entries, battling comments on many posts, dragging each other from one contest or league, from a friend to another new friends posts and we even challenge each other to be a minnow and support each other to do something😊. Uhmm.. she's my other quarter half from other side of the world

When She has to be away from steemit for sometimes due to her health issues, I keep bothering her by commnting pn any of her posts and mentioned her id anytime I think of her. I like her to be around. A rival on chasing minnowhood, a friend on building self awareness of being a good steemian to help others.

She joined steemit 40 days earlier than me, but I grow a bit faster beyond her because I have so much time to spend on steemit while she has so many things to face in the real life. But she is one of my big supporter and a contender as well.

cnl074fxzo.png
see her wallet?

Don't you ever dare to think that she ever powered down.. she delegated her tiny SP to other too😊 thing I never done. Despite of her health issue, she always a fun lady to have a chat with. She helped new comer on @pifc discord channel. She is a great curator and even she's not posting anything so often, as one of the judge for weekly Pay It Forward Curation Contest, she did a great job on engagement too.

Oh My, am I talking too much with my silly English language😂😂😂 she keep encouraging me that My English is fine though English is not my first language!

Once I read the second post of this contest, my thought only to her and I asked @themarkymark about who is eligible for his contest. For the first time on steemit, I got a reply instead of comment upvote from a top 20 witness😂😂😂 I feel so confident, but my fellow @wolfhart did it first! I hate the fact that I postponed to create this post because I'm sleepy last night😁😁😁

Please consider her and make her a minnow, so She can help more people on steemit to grow like us.

Thanks for stopping by and see you around!

Sort:  

You are still my hero.

You too cute man😉 my cancer fighter hero!

You give me the strength and will to keep going :)

It's not me actually 😉 I say a little prays and my Allah answered all my prays for you @wolfhart. Thanks for being there for me and everyone else.

Hi, @cicisaja!

You just got a 0.21% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

AWW @cicisaja that is one of the best compliments I have ever gotten. You really do make Steemit a better place. I am immensely grateful that we have become friends :)

You are most welcome @tryskele 😉 just like you said "friends support each other" 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95