My nomination for Marky's Make a Minnow Contest

in #markyminnow5 years ago

Marky's Make a Minnow Contest

See this is what happens when you read the 2nd post before the first post and don't click on links. You mess up. So time to fix that.

I would like to nominate @cicisaja for this contest.

To show her off, here is her latest post if you care to look. She always has food 😝 She is truly one of the most all around beautiful people I have met through this platform. She gives as much as she can. That's how she is, she doesn't ask for anything in return.



Pay It Forward Contests

PHC-Footer-05.gif



IMG-20180606-WA0005.jpg
Steemitcentral



manna banner.jpg
Earn passive Universal Basic Income


Thank you for your continued support!
Love,

tryskele (1).gif

Sort:  

I always a step behind you all ... though I live 12 hours ahead of you all😯 I'm gonna do the same to you @tryskele.. I've markef you and prepare my proposal to marky... thank you😉

You go for it
@tryskele is a great nomination

I always think about her first since I read the contest post.. but darn it, I almost lost the chance to create a post about her😂

Its never to late. Never !!!!
I am glad you did. Very glad

Nice nominee. And well thought out.

Congratulations @tryskele! You received a personal award!

DrugWars Early Access
Thank you for taking part in the early access of Drugwars.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I just became knowledgeable of her. She seems like a very nice person

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00