Ulog: I won Iphone XS Max Totally FREE!

in #marlains5 years ago

Hello, guys ankarlie here once again to share with you some of the things I am doing in the crypto space recently. Today I will share with you some of my recent crypto winnings. I did not spend a single cent on these contests. I was just being active and doing what I normally do: find interesting crypto projects and share them with others.

IPHONE-XS-MAX_GOLD_0.jpg

Image Source

I will start with my winnings on Pynk.io. I already discussed the project on my previous blog-post, if you want to know more about it please feel free to read about it there. As you can see, I was one of the Top 20 pynkster for the month of July, because of this I was rewarded with 10 USDC which is a Stablecoin pegged on the U.S. Dollars.


The free 10 USDC was deposited to my Coinbase account after 7 business days. You just make sure that you set up your account properly. Tip: login everyday and try to get a referral everyday.

Most of my winnings really came from twitter contest. This due to the fact that there as so many of them online and most of these contests only require so some minor task such as following, retweeting, liking and tagging. Some may require you to join Telegram communities or registering on some google form. Some may even require you to give out your information. Your data has value, therefore, you need to be careful which one you join as Phishing and information data mining is common in the crypto world.

That being said I would like to show you some of the recent Twitter contests I have won.

The first one is a project called Cryptodezire were I won 5 CDZC. Honestly, I have not explored their project but it looks promising given the effort they make to make a beautifully designed website and several applications for the project. One of the reasons I joined was to explore how they implemented their paper crypto wallet. Apparently, it is similar to other paper wallets out there but with a little bit of style. I used the paper wallet receive the 5 CDZC I won but I have not retrieved it yet to a proper client where I can send it. Perhaps some of you might be familiar with the project and can point me to a CDZC client that supports private key recovery.



Image Source

The second winning is from Play Token. Play token is one of the first projects in Tron Network and it has been giving out a lot of giveaway to the community. If memory serves me right I have won twice on this project making this my third time to win. I won around 200,000 Play tokens in a contest which was worth around 500-700 TRX during that time. Like I said this did not cost me a single cent or any digital asset. All I had to do was to follow, like and retweet. To claim the token all I had to do was to reply to their DM with my Tron wallet address and got mine prize several minutes later.


y6ofqwvf1f.png

Image Source

The third winning is from one of the community members of Tron. Yes, some community members conduct their own mini-contest to basically share what they hold or to increase their social network. One of these is Tronlady. She conducts a contest every now and then and as you might have guessed most of these contests is related to Tron blockchain. Come to think of it Tron community has one of the most active and most generous in the whole crypto ecosystem. It is not surprising that they have grown so fast in a short matter of time. I won 100 TRX on this contest.

11wwe27id5.png

Image Source

The fourth contest is a simple awareness campaign I join. This one asked me to do the standard task on Twitter (follow, like, retweet and tag) and join their telegram community. For those who have not yet tried using telegram you might want to consider joining as it would become the first major social media giant to launch their own cryptocurrency and decentralized application. Anway the contest I joined is a collaboration between RevelationCoin and Moola Coin. The former is based on the Ethereum network and the latter is based on the Waves platform.



Perhaps you are here to know how I won an Iphone Xs Max total Free. Well, I won it joining a twitter contest as well hosted by the Tronfoundation as an extension of the celebration of Tether intragrating with Tron Blockchain.There were no special forms to accomplish nor any required investment. Claiming was also hassle free as they just asked my delivery details via twitter and began processing my rewards almost immediately.

iphone Xs.png

iphone Xs 2.png

Eventhough I would like to attribute my winnings to pure luck there must be something I am doing am doing. I have been winning consistently winning on twitter contests since last year and attributing to just pure luck might not be the case.

579h8e7rjp.png
Image Source

For one thing the abundance mentality really resonates with me. Whenever I join contest like this I always share the contest with my fellow cryptocurrency enthusiast so that they can join as well. This might not be the proper strategy to most as inviting more people to join will lower your chances of winning but oddly this works for me.

In fact some of the people I have invited and followed me on Twitter have already won several times and have become prolific Twitter contest participants.It gives me great joy and pride whenever I see them win. Now they are the onesinviting me to twitter contests and other opportunities they themselves discovered. This is a prime example of leveraging the wisdom of the crowd.

Although I still spend quite a bit of time looking for legitimate contests on twitter and other social media networks, I find joining the different contests my fellow crypto enthusiast joins as effective.

The temptation of joining every contest you see on twitter is strong, but I must warn you that not all contest on Twitter is safe or simply not worth your time. It can also cause suspension of your Twitter account or worst get it banned. I know of two of my friends got already banned. So be careful you might end up losing your account and your followers (determines your social influence).

Social inflience usually has no baring on the contest results but might determine if you are qualified to join or not. Some of these contest requires you to have atleast 100 followers. This is an important metric as well if you want to participate in bounties and airdrops.

Well that is it for now friends. I hope you found my blog-post interesting and information. Please consider upvoying and resteeming. Good bye now and see you around!

Do you want to increase your exposure please consider this bid-bot:



Do you want to buy and sell Steem Consider the following exchange/s:

Sort:  

Congratulations bhabes, you deserve what you've got....more blessings to come for sure...keep tweets😊💞

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much sister!

Posted using Partiko Android

You miss 100% of the chances you don't take, congrats on all your wins, it seems those little wins add up to big wins eventually

Yes indeed. The little ones I just HODL perhaps in the future they will increase in value.

Posted using Partiko Android

i want to it only free

Yes that is the best way to get em.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations on all your wins

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much! If you have time you can also win. If you want to join just try to follow my twitter account my twitter feed is usually filled with wonderful free crypto giveaways.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64