Agnelli enrages Atalanta: "I don't know if I should be in the Champions League"

in #marlians4 years ago

Andrea Agnelli has always been identified as one of the great fautors of the new Super League, which replaced the current Champions League format to favor European giants. The president of Juventus, speaking this afternoon at the FT Business of Football Summit in London, confirming the situation of the maximum continental competition, confirming his doubts and the idea of ​​giving more weight to the historical tour of the clubs, rather than to his great sports performances

The chief bianconero president should: "I should discuss the opportunity to have automatic access to competitions because you are part of a great country. I have a lot of respect for Atalanta, but I had access to champions without international history and only with a great season .


fuente

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82