You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE PLACE OF LITTLE CHILDREN IN GOD || 13-08-2019

in #marlians5 years ago (edited)

This is a beautiful work, sister Justina, as you have said here. God never leaves his children helpless, he always remembers this word that I am going to share and God told me in one of the most difficult moments I have passed, and I cried a lot in that then, I had need, and the Lord spoke to my saying heart: Darlenys, I do not move in the lives of people out of necessity but because of the faith that operates in each one, if you want to see my glory, then you begin to walk in faith , it is faith that will open the doors of blessing and prosperity that God has for each of us.

Sort:  

Amen! We’re taking these words to the heart Darlenys. Thanks for visiting us always.


Posted via Marlians.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82