Let's see if Kryptogamers can help me in my chase of 10K HP.

in #marlians2 years ago

I still have a long road ahead of me until I do reach the mighty 10K HP. Currently I do have 6646 HP; so still 3354 HP to go. Or with 216 days left in the year, a rise of 15,53 HP per day.
I already know that this will not happen with writing posts or curation other posts. While I do see an increase in curation rewards, this still wouldn’t be enough.

For the moment the major funding of my Hive account does come from the outside, but I do want to decrease that. Today I did swap 750 TRX into just below 125 Hive.
Due to the fact that Hive is so much more than just a blogging platform, I decided to see how lucky I will be at Kryptogamers.

So I decided to deposit 75 Hive into my lightning wallet there and power up the remaining 50.
While I don't expect miracles, I will give it a shot. If I can only make a profit of a few Hive before I do run out of funds I am happy with that.

Kryptogamers

Kryptogames is one of the oldest gambling dapps on the Hive blockchain. Started like most dapps on the Steem Blockchain, but quickly did support also Hive. You can play it just from your wallet or deposit some Hive into your lightning wallet there, which will increase the speed of the games.

While only started with the classic dice games; they didn't rest and did expand their portfolio with a lot of games.

Schermafbeelding 2022-05-30 om 16.18.45.png

Like always my main focus will be the Classic Dice games with now and then a side step to video poker.
The only thing I do find pity is that at their Dice game, you can only bet the under, which doesn't actually suit my Dice strategy.

Currently I already did withdraw 15 of the invested Hive and did convert this into HP. So still 60 to go before I can make some profit. We will see how it goes.

Feel free to give them a try at:
https://kryptogamers.com/?ref=fullcoverbetting

Cheers,
Peter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78