I MADE A MARLIANS SPORTS [ FOOTER ] | Earn Marlians on SPORTS TALKsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #marlians5 years ago

MARLIANS SPORTS.png


I made this footer using Adobe Illustrator cc 2018 version, and hopefully this graphic could help the marlians community for promoting their tribe as sportstalk can also use the marlians tag.

You can also check @surpassinggoogle 's article to better understand the marlians. We Have A Community For #sportstalk On 'Marlians.com'. Add '#marlians' To Your '#sportstalk Posts' And You Can Earn MARLIANS, SPORTS & STEEM/SBD.

YOUR THOUGHTS???

footer.jpg


Posted via Marlians.com
Sort:  

Wow.. I love this.. I hope I can use it.. can you make one for me too ?

Thank you @michaelcj what footer do you want me to make? sports talk?

Yes bro..and also marlians.. two in one. I hope u understand ?

Ohh same as mine but Ill include the two logos for you bro

This is great. Can I use it?

Sure anytime

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99