You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreck

in #marlians5 years ago

looks like close to home ... you certainly bring balance to the universe of fake smiles, kitty ... het leven zoals het is ... kein schmuck (is that the right word ? last time they taught me german i was 17 ...)

mmh , it says "jewelry" but it can possible be used for that ...

at least you dont have to wear a gas mask against the smog ... but that looks really nasty wow and its not even winter, its not even really fall yet omg

Sort:  

😅 At that time I will share the road again. I really hope it won't rain that much. The tractors and sheep make the road worse. I complained and complained so the good news is the sheep are no longer allowed to walk over the road. They still cross it and the sheep shit out of the stables is "lifted" over the road too. Actually that is the main problem.

White sand is changed into a heap of shit. Itsucks your boots off your feet if youbwalk through it and with bad luck you can walk through it on your socks or bare feet.

Since I am the only one who needs to pass by the stable it is my pain and less care.

Yes, you said the Dutch and German right. What was the rrason you learned German?

I wish you a great Sunday. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70