Inter Ethnic Marriage: Best man is the best position

in #marriage6 years ago

IMG_20180512_114402.jpgInter ethnicity marriage.I was there when Abdullahi Abdulateef Abdull Awodi tied knot with Fashe Islamiyah. My friend chose inter-ethnic marriage, for the blessing and fruitfulness started from the first day.

As a best man for the occassion one have to try every possible means to make the day absorbing. I put on my glamour and almost enjoin more attention with my starched cloth.

We met during Kwara State Polytechnic sojourn, he has been a very good friend till date. Despite the fact that I had left the citadel 10years ago we still keep our contact close and safe. He chose me to be his best man then I put on my AGBADA as usual (don't remind me the number of people that I had best, eseun)

What a glorious day at Kogi State, Ikene and Ayetoro gbede to be precise, fun to the fullest when you need interpreter to know the meaning of some statements.

All pores on us will be too infinitesimal to appreciate friends and family for their generosity is of highest gravity. We appreciate you all.

May Allah bless the union to the fullest as he left the bachelorhood to others e.g ......., .........., etc

Sort:  

Congratulation. May God bless the unison

May God bless their union with fruitfulness and happiness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59