Finding love

in #marriage6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/beardedegghead-finding-love-vthrkmrd-1540685350721.png

So I don’t consider myself a love doctor and surely not a professional in understanding emotions and how to translate that into words. However, I have gone through a couple of mistakes in my life in order to meet “the one”

This is my second marriage and I have hurt a lot of my hearts on the way to this relationship. I don’t feel that in someways I deserve to be with this girl. It’s funny that little over three years ago I would tell people I will never be married or find love again.

I learned to never say never, I also learned how to be more compassionate and empathetic towards others because of her. She is my rock! I have never been the type of person to be able to easily express my emotions but she brings them right out of me.

If you are looking for love I only have one suggestion. Let life take you through the hurtles, through the heartbreaks, through the tears, and through the loneliness. It is being happy and content with yourself first that will attract the appropriate partner for you. Peace and Blessings to you fellow steemians

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Congratulations @beardedegghead! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55