Actual Wedding Day | Day 17 of 90

in #marriage4 years ago

day 17.jpg

It's the day!!

Recap Day 17 of 90

I woke up quite early in the morning around 3 a.m. It may sound too crazy but actually I slept for 12 hours since the day before. I had a massage session with my masseuse for 2 hours. The massage was really therapeutic. I brought my own gua sha tool to have her gua sha my back. Turned out most of the shas came out from my left side of the body, meaning to say my body is quite heaty especially on the left part.

How do sha looks like?

It's just tiny blood vessels known as capillaries near the surface of your skin burst, and it creates some redness on the skin.

  • I will always have a gua sha tool in my handbag *

Actual Wedding Day

Went to a facial shop to have my make up done. Felt completely a waste of money. The makeup was done unprofessionally. For the first time, I think as a woman myself, we should know how to makeup, at least a simple one. Anyway, as my cousin's bridesmaid, I have to reach early around 5.30 p.m to get ready before the guest comes. Because I'm one of the persons who need to assist with guest table seating.

What a fruitful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63