Part 2 of Bridal Shower | Day 13 of 90

in #marriage4 years ago

day 13.jpg

Whoalaa!! I had so much fun yesterday at the Bridal Shower. There was a little incident that happened which kinda ruined my mood. Anyway, the place was set up so pretty and nice. All the bridesmaid were very excited about the arrival of the Brides.

IMG_20191215_122549.jpg

What we did?

We ate the foods that were prepaid by the Bride's family. And of course, we drank.

Games we played

We played a few games during the session.
No1. We are not allowed to say Bride's name, "Olivia", or "Brides" for the whole session. Whoever said it first will get a summon paper from the organizer and get punishment at the end of the event. It was really thrilling
No2. Beer Pong
No3. Guess which pajamas were given by...
No4. Guess how many candies in a jar, winners get to win the whole jar of candies.
No5. Blindfolded lipstick challenge

What incident happened to me?

My stomach was so so so freaking bloated that I barely get to breathe. I was eating way too much already and at the same time was suffering constipation (oops) and digestive problems. I took one pack of Eno and sat down at one corner. I was feeling so uncomfortable and feel like vomiting.

Did I vomit?

Yes, of course! Three times, hahaha!! After vomiting, I felt much much better. What I did was, continue eating, hahahahah!!!

Here's a group photo of us having tons of fun!

Sort:  

The first rule before any festival celebration that involves in food would have been: clear your bowel, clear your stomach.

Unfortunately you did not manage to do both right before the bridal shower party. It must have been a bit of a waste with all the vomiting; but being able to feel much better surpasses feeling bloated.

In future if you are wanting to share your life journal, I believe #lifestyle would be another suitable hashtag to be used. 🙂

Your post has been manually curated by littlenewthings

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64