Opinions About Marriage

in #marriage5 years ago

I tend to speak with much sincerity about marriage. I think a lot of people have been blatantly thrown into a marriage institution, and I can even claim that most people think of divorce in the first year of their marriage. After the wedding and honeymoon, the real first day of the rest of your life, the change can shock you.

Personally, I never thought marriage was a mistake, but in my first year, even though we lived together for 4 years before marriage, I couldn't deny that I had difficulties. I am currently in my fourth year of marriage and I can tell you that things that are hard at first make things easier, but not all at once.

Below is the reason why the first year of marriage is the most difficult, but if you know how to deal with it, you can have many happy years with the people you choose:

Even for couples who have lived together before marriage, I must mention that there will be changes after signing. In essence, life arrangements after marriage can be equivalent to culture shock.

If you have never lived with someone, you should know that you should definitely make some adjustments with the opposite sex. You'll also notice that your lover, who came to your appointments with the best form, doesn't always look like that, and that they have neglected and shaky times. You will have to see each other with the best and worst of all.

If you are moving from your parents' house directly to your home, you are now responsible for adjusting the structure and tone of your home. So it's up to you to fill it with love and love, not just with things. The more you learn the intricacies of each other, the harder it can be.

img1 img2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
SMT-Tokens Market Initiative in Daybit - Steemhunt, eSteem, Utopian, Actifit, Fundition, Tasteem, Tr

Today, we are thrilled to introduce our initiative t...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55